U2: The Joshua Tree Product in stock

U2: The Joshua Tree :::: Disco Lp de vinilo, original 1987.
Lista de tracks del Lp vinilo:
A1 Where The Streets Have No Name
A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
A3 With Or Without You
A4 Bullet The Blue Sky
A5 Running To Stand Still
B1 Red Hill Mining Town
Arranged By [Brass], Conductor [Brass] – Paul Barrett
Featuring – Arklow Silver Band, The
B2 In God's Country
B3 Trip Through Your Wires
B4 One Tree Hill
Recorded By [Radd Strings] – Bob Doidge
Strings [Radd Strings] – Armin Family, The
B5 Exit
B6 Mothers Of The Disappeared