Air Supply: Now And Forever Product in stock

Lp de vinilo Air Supply: Now And Forever, Arista 1987.
Lista de canciones del disco:
A1 Now And Forever 3:50
A2 Even The Nights Are Better 4:00
A3 Young Love 4:02
A4 Two Less Lonely People In The World 4:00
A5 I'm Late Again 4:18
B1 Come What May 3:56
B2 Don't Be Afraid 3:20
B3 One Step Closer 3:49
B4 She Never Heard Me Call 3:24
B5 What Kind Of Girl 3:50