Air Supply: Greatest Hit Product in stock

Lp de vinilo Air Supply: Greatest Hit, Arista 1983.
Lista de canciones del disco:
A1 Lost In Love 3:51
A2 Even The Nights Are Better 3:57
A3 The One That You Love 4:17
A4 Every Woman In The World 3:29
A5 Chances 3:32
B1 Making Love Out Of Nothing At All 5:15
B2 All Out Of Love 4:01
B3 Here I Am 3:46
B4 Sweet Dreams 5:19