Tomita: Firebird Product in stock

Vinilo de Isao Tomita: Firebird, Original Rca 1976, España.
Lista de canciones del disco:
Stravinsky - Firebird Suite
Introduction And Dance Of The Firebird 5:00
Round Of The Princesses (Khorovod) 7:12
Infernal Dance Of King Kastchei 5:21
Berceuse And Finale 8:01
Prelude To The Afternoon Of A Faun 10:13
A Night On Bare Mountain 12:45