The Members: At The Chelsea Nightclub Product in stock

The Members: At The Chelsea Nightclub, discos de vinilo original 1979.
Lista de canciones del disco:
Electricity 3:47
Sally 3:06
Soho-A-Go-Go 3:56
Don't Push 3:52
Solitary Confinement 5:53
Frustrated Bagshot 2:00
Stand Up And Spit 3:37
The Sound Of The Suburbs 2:45
Phone-In Show 4:45
Love In A Lift 4:48
Chelsea Nightclub 2:19