Duran Duran: Arena Product in stock

Lp de vinilo Duran Duran: Arena. EMI, España.
Lista de canciones del disco:
A1 Is There Something I Should Know? 4:37
A2 Hungry Like The Wolf 3:57
A3 New Religion 5:37
A4 Save A Prayer 6:09
A5 The Wild Boys 4:15
B1 The Seventh Stranger 5:10
B2 The Chauffeur 5:24
B3 Union Of The Snake 4:09
B4 Planet Earth 4:30
B5 Careless Memories 4:06