Pee Wee & The Specials: Pee Wee & The Specials Product in stock

Pee Wee & The Specials: Disco de vinilo original 1980.

Lista de temas del disco
A1 Mama Said 2:05
A2 I Knew From The Start 2:35
A3 Most Of All 2:32
A4 Juanita 2:33
A5 Walking Along 2:08
A6 In The Still Of The Night 2:55
A7 Teenage Love 1:35
A8 Truckstop Cafe Queen 2:28
A9 Mini-Rock 0:20
B1 Bristol Stomp 2:12
B2 I'm Still (Not Over You) 2:00
B3 I've A Boyfriend 2:45
B4 False Alarm 2:10
B5 Buying Your Love 1:30
B6 Wedding Bells 2:20
B7 Someday 1:52
B8 Love Love Love 2:00
B9 Lily Maebelle 1:33