Rubén Blades: Nothing But The Truth Product in stock

Disco de Rubén Blades en muy buen estado, el vinilo excelente. Elektra España, 1988.

Canciones del disco:
1- The Hit
2- I Can't Say
3- Hopes on Hold
4- The Miranda Syndrome
5- Letters to the Vatican
6- Calm Before the Storm
7- In Salvador
8- The Letter
9- Chameleons
10- Ollie's Doo-Wop
11- Shamed into Love