Peter Gabriel: Birdy

Peter Gabriel: Birdy. Disco de vinilo BSO (1985).
Lista de canciones del disco:
A1 At Night 2:38
A2 Floating Dogs 2:55
A3 Quiet And Alone 2:30
A4 Close Up (From Family Snapshot) 0:58
A5 Slow Water 2:51
A6 Dressing The Wound 4:06
B1 Birdy’s Flight (From Not One Of Us) 2:58
B1 Slow Marimbas 3:21
B2 The Heat (From Rhythm Of The Heat) 4:41
B3 Sketchpad With Trumpet And Voice 3:05
B4 Under Lock And Key (From Wallflower) 2:28
B5 Powerhouse At The Foot Of The Mountain (From San Jacinto) 2:19

Product in stock