Chris Isaak: Chris Isaak

Lp de vinilo en venta. Excelente estado (1987).
A1 You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love 3:50
A2 Heart Full Of Soul 3:20
A3 Blue Hotel 3:10
A4 Lie To Me 4:12
A5 Fade Away 4:15
B1 Wild Love 2:57
B2 This Love Will Last 2:45
B3 You Took My Heart 2:31
B4 Cryin’ 2:30
B5 Lovers Game 2:55
B6 Waiting For The Rain To Fall

Product in stock